Welcome!

This is a membership forum. Guests can view 5 pages for free. To participate, please join.

[ Pitmaster Club Information | Join Now | Login | Contact Us ]

Only 4 free page views remaining.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

First Attempt at Youtube. Sausages on the Slow 'N Sear

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

First Attempt at Youtube. Sausages on the Slow 'N Sear

Thanks for taking a look! I know the lighting isn't the best, but hey it's my first time.

Nice video and cook

Comment

yum! good job!

Comment

Nice video. Those brats and peppers are looking tasty. You might want to add some instruction in your caption or the comments section. I like the choice of ZZ-Top. Great band.

Comment

• Danjohnston949
          Danjohnston949 commented
          Editing a comment
          Spinaker, See Below! From a Backyardd Cremator in Fargo ND, Dan

• mhkesler84
          mhkesler84 commented
          Editing a comment
          Thanks for the suggestions. I think I'm gonna add commentary when I get the time.

mhkesler84, Your Sausage and Peppers looked Great! 👍👍👍👍👍 Your Videography was Great! 👍👍👍👍👍. Your Choice in Music? 👎👎😇👎👎
        Eat Well and Prosper! From a Backyard Cremator in Fargo ND, Dan

Comment

• Spinaker
          Spinaker commented
          Editing a comment
          Hahaha, I figured you would love ZZ -TOP. You've got the look.

• Nate
          Nate commented
          Editing a comment
          +1 on what Spinaker said.... What is your preference when it comes to tunes Dan?

• smokinfatties
          smokinfatties commented
          Editing a comment
          +1 Dan I'd love to know what you have on your playlist (or record player)!

Great video... especially for your first time... Cook looked good too... And I agree with Spinaker with the ZZ Top choice.

Comment