Welcome!

This is a membership forum. Guests can view 5 pages for free. To participate, please join.

[ Pitmaster Club Information | Join Now | Login | Contact Us ]

Only 4 free page views remaining.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Found a place to buy just the brisket point...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Found a place to buy just the brisket point...

They're "wagyu". But the price per pound is comparable to SRF. I have no experience with the vendor.

Shop wholesale meat online at Marx Foods. We are dedicated to sourcing and supplying you with the same bulk meats, seafood, produce, and more that are prepared and served in top restaurants across the country. Order wholesale meats online at Marx Foods today.

That's 30lbs at $260 delivered... $8.67 per pound. That seems kind of spendy to me when you can buy prime brisket at Costco for less than 1/2 that price. I'm just sayin.😎 I'd buy the full prime packer. That would be like getting the flat for free.

Comment

I'd be happy to mail out frozen brisket points.

Comment

Announcement

Collapse
      No announcement yet.
      Working...
      X
      false
      ["pitmaster-my-membership","login","join-pitmaster","lostpw","reset-password","special-offers","help","nojs","meat-ups","gifts","authaau-alpha","ebooklogin-start","alpha","start"]
      false
      false
      {"count":0,"link":"/forum/announcements/","debug":""}
      Yes