Welcome!

This is a membership forum. Guests can view 5 pages for free. To participate, please join.

[ Pitmaster Club Information | Join Now | Login | Contact Us ]

Only 4 free page views remaining.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Hello from St. Louis

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Hello from St. Louis

Hello,
    I have been grilling for 15 years but have just started smoking. I don't know very much but I am trying to learn everything I can. This is turning into a fun hobby that works well with my other hobby, homebrewing beer.
    Craig
    Last edited by cfrazier77; July 30, 2015, 05:31 PM.

Hey Craig!

WELCOME

Comment

Welcome Aboard, Craig...

Comment

Welcome Craig. We're glad you're here!

Comment

Welcome to the Pit Craig!

Comment

Thanks all, I will be needed a whole bunch of smoking advice. So I will be happy to give out any beer or brewing advice. I teach brewing at our local Air Force base.

Comment

VERY belated welcome to The Pit cfrazier77! Good having you here. Nice job on your signature.

Since this is your first post, please check out our homework assignment post for new members, it contains a few how-tos and please-dos.

Also, it's very important that you add the domain AmazingRibs.com to your email safe list in case you are ever drawn as our monthly Gold Medal Giveaway winner!

Hope to hear & see more from you!

Comment

Announcement

Collapse
              No announcement yet.
              Working...
              X
              false
              ["pitmaster-my-membership","login","join-pitmaster","lostpw","reset-password","special-offers","help","nojs","meat-ups","gifts","authaau-alpha","ebooklogin-start","alpha","start"]
              false
              false
              {"count":0,"link":"/forum/announcements/","debug":""}
              Yes