Welcome!

This is a membership forum. Guests can view 5 pages for free. To participate, please join.

[ Pitmaster Club Information | Join Now | Login | Contact Us ]

Only 4 free page views remaining.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Hi, Scotland here o/

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Hi, Scotland here o/

Hey there,

Born in Aberdeen, live in Angus - surely it was only a matter of time before I joined! I've been freeloading on here for a few years so thought it was high time I paid up, as this place has been a mouth-watering feast of useful info.

Two weeks ago I worked out a recipe using this site and made the best roast beef I've ever served, that alone was worth paying you for

Thanks guys, keep it up.

Howdy from Kansas Territory, Welcome to Th Pit
    Glad to have ya here with us, enjoy great food!

Comment

Welcome to the pit user32034! I think we have a few Scottish members already, the more the merrier!

Since you’re new, and if you haven't already done so, please check out our homework assignment post for new members, it contains a few how-tos and please-dos. This will help you learn your way around so you can get the best experience from our forum.

Also, it's very important that you:

Give us an email address you actually use. You can check the email we have on file for you by clicking your name in the upper-right, then User Settings, then the Account tab. You currently cannot change your email on file with us since it’s tied to your Pitmaster Club account as well as our payment processor, Stripe. Don’t worry though, we’d be happy to change it for you. PM (private message) ”Huskee” with your email change request, or via email at [email protected]