Welcome!

This is a membership forum. Guests can view 5 pages for free. To participate, please join.

[ Pitmaster Club Information | Join Now | Login | Contact Us ]

Only 4 free page views remaining.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Hello from NW Ohio!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Hello from NW Ohio!

Hello everyone! My name is Corey and I'm an enthusiast cook who enjoys everything from the 30/45-minutes Tuesday night dinner to the multi-day enthusiast project. Cooking is a joy for me and I love tackling new types of techniques and foods. After renting for almost 4 years my wife and I were able to buy our first home, which means we (well I) finally have room to store large cooking equipment! Smoking is one of the last bastions that I have not been able to tackle, with the other being fermentation, so with this newfound space I am looking to dip my foot into the smoking/barbecuing world. Hopefully it all works out!

Where abouts in NWO!? I've got family up in Williams county. Hello, and welcome!

Comment

• cdschwanz
      cdschwanz commented
      Editing a comment
      I'm in the Toledo area. Small world!

Welcome from MA!

Comment

Welcome from Colorado, Corey ...

Comment

Welcome from Maryland

Comment

Welcomed you in your other post but will say hi again from the California Delta.

Comment

• cdschwanz
            cdschwanz commented
            Editing a comment
            I tried to follow the rules and made sure my first post was in the "Introduce yourself" area

Welcome from NEO

Comment

Welcome aboard cd, from Tenn.

Comment