Welcome!

This is a membership forum. Guests can view 5 pages for free. To participate, please join.

[ Pitmaster Club Information | Join Now | Login | Contact Us ]

Only 4 free page views remaining.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

IdoLove2Q

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

IdoLove2Q

Newbie here just joined. I have been secretly lurking at this site for several years and freely share this address with anyone who talks about BBQ-n. This is by far the best place to hang out and marinate. Now the only problem I have with this site, and I stress ONLY, is that I have an overwhelming urge to stop reading and go eat when ever I view all of the fabulous options in mouth watering BBQ goodness! Thank you all! This site has helped me broaden my view on the possibilities of BBQ. Although I really like the results of my way of BBQ, you all present alternatives that might bring greater satisfaction. But now I am stuck in the Monk like scenario (referring to the TV show Monk) "I have to do it this way, but that looks good, but I have to do it this way, but...". Oh the joys of O.C.D.! Light bulb turns on, the solution : ten BBQs and ten stakes, plus five more BBQs for all the "fix-ins". Now just how do I convince my wife that we need all those "fix-ins"? Happy Q-n.

Welcome from the California Delta. LOL Convincing the spouse is a big problem around here. Go slow and just stick to you story "This would make it sooo much better, really honey"
    Last edited by ofelles; August 5, 2019, 02:20 AM.

Comment

Welcome from Maryland

Comment

Welcome to the Pit!

Comment

Welcome from sunny SoCal.

Comment

Welcome from Baltimore, MD! Glad you joined us. I am having a difficult time with my wife right now. She is convinced that I don't need any more grills.

Comment

• Argoboy
              Argoboy commented
              Editing a comment
              I have that problem as well and I don’t have room to store them too.

Greetings from South Africa