Welcome!

This is a membership forum. As a guest, you can click around a bit. View 5 pages for free. If you would like to participate, please join.

[ Pitmaster Club Information | Join Now | Login | Contact Us ]

There are 4 page views remaining.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

New Member here from Sudbury Mass.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

New Member here from Sudbury Mass.

Hi everyone,I love to bbq/and grill all the time, I am a firefighter and work with guys that love to do the same and they told me about Amazingribs.com.My wife and daughter got me a smoker for x-mas so i know have 4 grills,looking forward to all the new ideas and help for better grilling and smoking Love ribs and steak.O ya and BEER.Love this site lots to learn from thanks for all the hard work .
    Mike Hamill
    Last edited by mikehamill; January 13, 2015, 08:30 PM.

Welcome Mike! We're glad you're here. Time to fill out your signature so we'll know all about those grill of yours

Check out the welcome and announcements channels for my tips and welcome posts. They'll get you started on the signature.

Comment

Hello Mike, welcome

Comment

Mike -- you are practically my neighbor. I live in Maynard.

Comment

Hi Mike, welcome to the Pit

Comment

Welcome Mike. Glad to have a passionate griller/smoker//beer drinker here!

As Pit Boss mentioned, there's some things to set up being a new member here...so please check out our homework assignment post for new members, it contains a few how-tos and please-dos including the signature he mentioned!

Hope to hear & see more from you.

Comment

Maybe all us Mass folks need to get together for some bbq and beer...

Comment

Welcome, Mike. I am from Worcester. Tons of great advice on this site.

Comment

Welcome Mike I know you will enjoy this site and the people in it.

Comment

Welcome Mike. I think there's a rule that we have at least 1 grill per person in our household, with a minimum of 4.

Comment