Welcome!

This is a membership forum. Guests can view 5 pages for free. To participate, please join.

[ Pitmaster Club Information | Join Now | Login | Contact Us ]

Only 4 free page views remaining.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Howdy from Montana-

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Howdy from Montana-

Hey all,

My name is Paul Sidoriak and I am one of the few grilling and barbecue junkies from the great state of Montana!

I am a published cookbook author and my book Exclusively Kamado came out in 2015 with 50 creative recipes for your Kamado grill and smoker. I have been grilling since I was a young boy and when I got my first Kamado, I cooked with it about 300 days that year.

In late April of this year, I began working with Meathead and have evolved into the role of Head Firestarter here at AmazingRibs.com. What that means to you as a pit member is that I am working with manufacturers to negotiate special offers and first-crack-at-it deals on new items and innovations. If I see something I think you may be interested in knowing about I will be posting it from time to time. I can tell you we have some fun stuff in the works which I am excited to share with you in the future.

When I am not cooking outside, I am doing what I can to get on the water and I try and fly-fish as much as possible. I currently am rocking 3 Kamados, 3 pellet grills, 2 flat top griddle grills, and 2 sous vide cookers so hopefully, I can chime in from time to time and add some value or just let you know I am drooling over what you are cooking.

You can shoot me an email if you have any questions or want to say hello at [email protected], or you can follow along with what I am cooking on my Instagram @GrillingMontana.

Cheers- Paul

Howdy from Kansas Territory, Welcome to th' Pit!!!
    Glad ya' joined us, up in here!

Comment