Welcome!

This is a membership forum. Guests can view 5 pages for free. To participate, please join.

[ Pitmaster Club Information | Join Now | Login | Contact Us ]

Only 4 free page views remaining.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Amateur / ready to buy Jambo pit economy model vs Langs 48" hybrid model deluxe

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Amateur / ready to buy Jambo pit economy model vs Langs 48" hybrid model deluxe

Hi everyone my name is Daniel
    im from Los Angeles I'm a amateur
    and ready to up my game I've bought a
    pellet smoker but it doesn't do it for me
    i like the taste of wood and Charcol
    together Im just inspired and ready
    I'm looking @ Jambo pit economy
    model and Langs 48" hybrid delux
    before I decide I would like to hear some
    feed back
    Last edited by Daniel Reynoso; July 9, 2017, 06:33 PM.

Welcome to The Pit Daniel Reynoso! Glad to have you here. I have no experience with either cooker, but Jambo is always standard flow, and Lang is typically reverse flow, if that matters to you. To me personally it doesn't, so I wouldn't get too excited about reverse flow. Both big names cookers, both high quality. I know, that doesn't help sway you one way or the other does it?

Since this is your first post, please check out our homework assignment post for new members, it contains a few how-tos and please-dos. This will help you learn your way around so you can get the best experience from our forum.

Also, it's very important that you: