Welcome!

This is a membership forum. Guests can view 5 pages for free. To participate, please join.

[ Pitmaster Club Information | Join Now | Login | Contact Us ]

Only 4 free page views remaining.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Hello from MO.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Hello from MO.

Hi everyone, I recently bought the Meathead book which gave me a 90 day trial to this pitmaster club which I guess I never realized this site had. Anyway, I've been grilling and smoking quite a bit since 2007 and a little bit in the years before that. I have amassed more cookers and smokers than I need but I like new toys so here are some of the things I have.

1999 Red Weber Genesis 1000, 2002 Weber Silver A, 1995 Red Weber Performer, 2007 Black Weber Performer, 2016 22" Weber Mastertouch, 18" WSM, 14" WSM, Weber Jumbo Joe, PK grill, PK 360 grill, PBC, Good One Open Range, Good One Marshall. I'm sure I missed a few.

I like to learn new things and ways to cook things so I'm looking forward to being part of this group.

Wayne

Hello, from Oklahoma!! It's great to have you. From your collection, it sounds as if you will fit right in here. Share recipes and photos at will!!

Comment

70monte Howdy Wayne, an' Welcome to th' Pit. Glad yer here with us, sounds like ya fit right in with alla yer gear!
      I'm right next door in Kansas Territory, originally from ExSpgsMO.

Comment

Welcome to the pit from North Carolina! That is a pretty good collection!

Comment

Welcome 70monte

Comment

Greetings, Wayne ... and welcome from Colorado ...

Comment

Welcome from Northern CA - that's quite a nice line-up!

Comment

Welcome to the Pit, Wayne!

Comment

Welcome from upstate New York, 70monte

Comment

Welcome from Indiana.

Comment

Welcome to the pit from Southern Illinois!

Comment