Welcome!

This is a membership forum. Guests can view 5 pages for free. To participate, please join.

[ Pitmaster Club Information | Join Now | Login | Contact Us ]

Only 4 free page views remaining.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Thrilled to be here!!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Thrilled to be here!!!

Hello one and all, I'am from West Pittston, Pa. I have been grilling and smoking for more than 40 years and hope to learn a lot more from all of you. I have a kettle grill, gas grill and a WSM for the yard and share a small tow behind, it will hold up to a 250lb pig. My favorite is the WSM great results every time.

Welcome Petey! Glad to have you here and thanks for the support. Sounds like you have a well-rounded arsenal for whatever is on the menu!

When you get a minute check out Pit Boss' Welcome & Announcements channel, as well as the tips posts in that channel. These will help you learn your way around The Pit, as well as set up your signature. There's also a post that explains the best way to post nice big pics here... we like to see bragging pictures of your equipment and your cooks. We look forward to hearing more from you! Enjoy!

Comment

Welcome Pete. Glad to get some more Pennsylvanians around here. I'm in West Chester.

Comment

Hi Petey, you are going to like it here. I look forward to your Posts and Pics

Comment

Welcome Petey! We need to see pics of that tow behind, and please do fill out your signature soon

Comment

Welcome Petey, would like to see a picture of the big pig grill.

Comment

Welcome to the Pit Petey, nice arsenal you have.

Comment

Announcement

Collapse
              No announcement yet.
              Working...
              X
              false
              ["pitmaster-my-membership","login","join-pitmaster","lostpw","reset-password","special-offers","help","nojs","meat-ups","gifts","authaau-alpha","ebooklogin-start","alpha","start"]
              false
              false