Welcome!

This is a membership forum. Guests can view 5 pages for free. To participate, please join.

[ Pitmaster Club Information | Join Now | Login | Contact Us ]

Only 4 free page views remaining.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Hello from Western Mass...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Hello from Western Mass...

Hi, I've been using Amazing Ribs for (too) many years and the guilt of getting all this fabulous information free finally got me to fork over the $s to pay for this great site. My apologies to Meathead and crew, the former being someone my wife thinks I’m a a little bit too fond of. What does she know?