Welcome!

This is a membership forum. Guests can view 5 pages for free. To participate, please join.

[ Pitmaster Club Information | Join Now | Login | Contact Us ]

Only 4 free page views remaining.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Hi from Budapest, Hungary

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Hi from Budapest, Hungary

Greetings from Central Europe! I started grilling only about 2 years ago on a 18" Weber kettle which I upgraded to a 22" Master Touch after a year. I got Meathead's book for this Christmas (and read through most of it in just a few days, loved it!) so that's how I got into this forum. Talking of which, I'm just preparing onion powder based on Meathead's recipe for the first time while writing this...

I'm looking forward learning a lot of tricks from you, including cooking in a wok on the grill (the Weber cast iron wok was another Christmas present I got) - I have zero experience with woks at the moment but want to start practicing this also from this spring. Got any easy recipes to start cooking in this wok? Thanks

Welcome to the Pit, kjozsa!

Comment