Welcome!

This is a membership forum. Guests can view 5 pages for free. To participate, please join.

[ Pitmaster Club Information | Join Now | Login | Contact Us ]

Only 4 free page views remaining.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Hello from Fort Eustis, VA

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Hello from Fort Eustis, VA

Just joined the pit, looking to learn everything I can from everyone here. I am new to the smoking scene, I am using a Master Built electric smoker. I grew up eating Beef BBQ in Texas (still love it) but started eating Pork BBQ after the Army stationed me at Fort Campbell KY. 16 years ago
    Happy New Year!

Welcome from Indiana

Comment

Chris has already made some awesome butt with Meathead's Memphis Dust! Welcome Chris!

Comment

A hearty welcome from Illinois.

Comment

Welcome to the Pit! I grew up in Louisiana and now live in beef country in Dallas, but my tag says everything you need to know about how I feel about pork.

Comment

Welcome to The Pit from Midlothian - just south of Richmond.

Comment

• clkq4
              clkq4 commented
              Editing a comment
              RonB You are just right up the road!

• RonB
              RonB commented
              Editing a comment
              clkq4 - yes and I have been down that way more times than I can count as I was stationed at Little Creek for several years while in the Navy.

Greetings Chris... and welcome to the Pit!

Comment