Welcome!

This is a membership forum. Guests can view 5 pages for free. To participate, please join.

[ Pitmaster Club Information | Join Now | Login | Contact Us ]

Only 4 free page views remaining.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Hello from Ontario Canada

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Hello from Ontario Canada

Hi everyone, I have been lurking around here for a while now.
    There is a lot of information and everyone is so friendly.
    So i have decided to become a member.
    I love to BBQ and Smoke stuff. I have a Masterbuilt electric 40" smoker. A Napoleon gasser.. And the newest edition, Primo XL ceramic grill, this thing is amazing.
    Cheers everyone

Welcome to the Pit, SmokinBBQ!

Comment

Welcome aboard!

Comment

Welcome SmokinBBQ

Comment

Welcome to the Pit. We are happy to have you here with us. Are you familiar with Minaki, ON? Thats where we fly out of for our Bi-annual fishing trip. Beautiful part of the country.

Comment

• SmokinBBQ
            SmokinBBQ commented
            Editing a comment
            Wow. That's way up there. I've done some fishing in that area when I was a younger lad. I'm live down in Toronto. Thanks for the welcome.

SmokinBBQ, Welcome to "The Pit"! You are Now Enrolled in the BBQ Univ.! Attendance and Participation are Mandatory! Enjoy "The Pit"!
          My Old College Roommate and his Wife are from "The Souix"! They live in Brandon Mb now I think Ontario is Better Off!
          Eat Well and Prosper! From a Backyard Cremator in Fargo ND, Dan

Comment

Welcome aboard SmokinBBQ from Ontariariariario! It's is what we used to call it when I lived in that city across the river from Windsor. Spinaker reminded me that Ontario is a mighty big place, you could be anywhere & everywhere. It's most interesting that this site is filled with lurkers, yours truly being one meeself. Looking forward to some neat things that you do with your new rig. It's great that you're excited. Enjoy the ride.