Welcome!

This is a membership forum. Guests can view 5 pages for free. To participate, please join.

[ Pitmaster Club Information | Join Now | Login | Contact Us ]

Only 4 free page views remaining.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

TheGrizMan (with 2 posts already previously as Champseyebrow)

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

TheGrizMan (with 2 posts already previously as Champseyebrow)

Greetings all, my name is Joe with the nickname of "The Griz" - some mixture of having to do with having a full thick beard by sophomore year of high school and being a competitive shot putter in high school in my native state of Maine.

About me, I'm an RN (it's on the acronym list already, I checked, go figure! Huskee you should add your title of RRT but perhaps also explain that it stands for Rapid Response Team, too. At least, in my area). I've been a nurse nearly 8 years now. For hobbies I enjoy the outdoors: birding, canoeing, hiking, camping, wildlife photography. I also enjoy playing with our toddler of 3.5 years, and our 3 dogs. I dabble with the piano, and admittedly enjoy playing me some video games (all time favorite being the original Starcraft for the PC, still playing it a couple of times a month with friends on battlenet)... and of course, BBQ (otherwise I wouldn't be here).