Welcome!

This is a membership forum. Guests can view 5 pages for free. To participate, please join.

[ Pitmaster Club Information | Join Now | Login | Contact Us ]

Only 4 free page views remaining.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Hello from Hooterville!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Hello from Hooterville!

Hello all! I'm a 40 year old from Central Indiana who has been cooking on gas for quite awhile and have finally taken the plunge to charcoal. I'm an overwhelmed rookie to charcoal (Pit Barrel Cooker is ordered and on it's way) who is glad he found this site to help me along the way. I'm a rural letter carrier with the USPS and when not working or grilling I'm watching a baseball game somewhere! Looking forward to getting to know everyone.

Redlegrod

Welcome! I hope you find this site as beneficial as I have. And thank you for your service as a government employee who lets neither sleet, nor snow, nor dark of night stop him from his appointed rounds and even delivers on Sundays for Amazon (at least in my zip code)! I appreciate my mailman and make sure to provide him with tomato and pepper plants grow from seed each Spring. Since, I joined this site, I think I am going to add pulled pork to the list of thank yous for him.

Comment

Welcome!! You are going to love the PBC.

Comment

Welcome to the Pit.

Comment

Welcome Redlegrod

Comment

Welcome aboard!

Comment

Hooterville? Do you provide service to Petticoat Junction and Green Acres? Welcome to The Pit!

Comment

• BigBear
                BigBear commented
                Editing a comment
                Dangit...you beat me to the punch Craigar ! I was gonna ask about Uncle Joe en 'em.

• Redlegrod
                Redlegrod commented
                Editing a comment
                Actually I do go to a subdivision called Green Acres! lol

Welcome to The Pit and welcome to The Obsession!

Comment

Welcome to the Pit!

Comment