Welcome!

This is a membership forum. Guests can view 5 pages for free. To participate, please join.

[ Pitmaster Club Information | Join Now | Login | Contact Us ]

Only 4 free page views remaining.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Hey everyone. I'm a brand new member of the site. I'm a newbie to the smoking/grilling world. I borrowed a co-workers smoker, made some ribs, and fell in love! Any advice to a newbie would be greatly appreciated. Anything from equipment to use to smoking/grilling tips. Thanks! I look forward to being a part of this world.

Welcome, Joe!

Comment