Welcome!

This is a membership forum. Guests can view 5 pages for free. To participate, please join.

[ Pitmaster Club Information | Join Now | Login | Contact Us ]

Only 4 free page views remaining.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Fire and Smoke Adventures in Colorado

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Fire and Smoke Adventures in Colorado

Greetings all, my name is the COFlyGuy, aka Graham Moran. I am a current resident of SE Aurora. I recently got a new LP gas grill and a Traeger 780 for Father's Day. And today, I picked up a free Pit Barrel Cooker a friend was getting rid of for free. Oh, and I have a 22" Blackstone Griddle to mess with.

I found this forum after picking up and reading the Meathead book while on vacation. I have loved cooking for most of my life. With warmer outside temperatures I am getting more to the grill surfaces. I feel blessed and excited to have found you all here.

I can't wait to explore and learn more from everyone here.

If you are in the Denver area or want to come to Denver, let me know.

[HASHTAG="c751641"]Traeger[/HASHTAG] [HASHTAG="t299"]blackstone[/HASHTAG] #pitbarrelcooker #smokeandfire
    Last edited by FleetingSmoke; July 3, 2022, 06:36 PM.

Welcome to the Pit from the California Delta.

Comment

• FleetingSmoke
      FleetingSmoke commented
      Editing a comment
      Thank you, I really appreciate it. I am very excited.

Welcome from Parker …

Comment

Welcome to the Pit from southwest Florida.

Comment

• FleetingSmoke
        FleetingSmoke commented
        Editing a comment
        I have family in Sarasota and will be spending a week or two in the fall down there.

• Draznnl
        Draznnl commented
        Editing a comment
        FleetingSmoke Contact me when you’re down here if you’d like to get together.
        Last edited by Draznnl; July 4, 2022, 04:30 AM.

Originally posted by MBMorgan View Post
      Welcome from Parker …