Welcome!

This is a membership forum. Guests can view 5 pages for free. To participate, please join.

[ Pitmaster Club Information | Join Now | Login | Contact Us ]

Only 4 free page views remaining.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Show us your bar!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Show us your bar!

I'm interested to see what everybody's bar looks like. I'm a bartender by trade and am always intrigued by how other people set up their mixing and liquor storage areas. This is my setup. I plan to add another shelf underneath the one with the copper mugs so that I can spread everything out more evenly and some more racks for hanging glasses Click image for larger version

Name:	bar2.jpg
Views:	179
Size:	111.2 KB
ID:	414258 .

Click image for larger version

Name:	bar1.jpg
Views:	191
Size:	142.3 KB
ID:	414257

Nice

Comment

Looks nice I have No Bar, always wanted to build one. Never any Room. Part of my Dream Grillzebo build if I ever do it. The days don’t seem as long as they used too, not enough time.

Comment

Here's a partial pic of mine, 'til th' Sun gets up...then, mebbe, I'll get a better pic...
        Click image for larger version  Name:	IMG_4177.JPG Views:	2 Size:	1.42 MB ID:	414309

Comment

• Mudkat
          Mudkat commented
          Editing a comment
          I'd like to try some of that Pulse Telephone! 😁 My son is into stout beer which of course I am starting to take a liking to too!

Do I see Glenmorangie Lasanta in there? Great choice! If you like it you'd probably really like The Balvenie Double Wood too. It's like Lasanta kicked up a notch.
        #jealous of that great collection.

Comment

• ecowper
          ecowper commented
          Editing a comment
          Huskee I will say that lagavulin 16 year is the finest $100 whisky you can buy. Period. :-)

• Huskee
          Huskee commented
          Editing a comment